Building the Hotels of Our Dreams/Construisons les hôtels de nos rêves

While we can’t tour around right now, hotel chains may be in need of creative ideas to reinvent themselves when the tourism industry starts up again.  Build the hotel of your dreams, think about what is around it, what makes it the perfect hotel to visit.  Share your design thinking.

Même si nous ne pouvons pas faire des visites touristiques maintenant, les chaînes d’hôtel auront possiblement besoin d’idées créatives pour se réinventer lorsque le tourisme s’enclenche.  Construis l’hôtel de tes rêves, pense à ce qui l’entoure, ce qui le rend l’hôtel parfait à visiter.  Partage ton processus de pensée créatrice.

Osoyoos Hotel, ” I love going to osoyoos every year. It’s on the beach and we can walk down and play right away. Some of It was under construction last year so I made mine messy with construction. I don’t think we can go this year because of corona but maybe. I have so much fun. I can’t wait for summer. I’m wearing shorts right now. It’s sooo hot. ” – Cole A, age 6, Mission, BC, Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *