What does your room look like?/A quoi ressemble ta chambre?

Create a representation of your bedroom

Crée une représentation de ta chambre

 

Mon studio, ” J’ai un stade pour la musique! ” – Sye, 7 ans, Mission, BC, Canada

 

 

 

 

La chambre de Cole, ” My desk has a light! ” – Cole, age 6, Mission, BC, Canada

 

 

My Room, ” My window is big. ” – Tessa, age 5, Mission, BC, Canada

 

 

 

Ma chambre/My bedroom, ” Batman is sleeping on my bed. ” – Caleb, age 6, Mission, BC, Canada

 

 

 

 

My new bedroom in my new house, ” We are moving next month to a new house and I am very excited to decorate my new house with a loft bed and a desk!” – London, age 9, Mission, BC, Canada

 

 

 

My bedroom, ” The closet is my favorite part with how the clothes are in. ” – Addison, age 11, Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada

 

 

 

 

My amazing room, ” My bed with the giant secret underground base. ” – Colby, age 8, Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada

 

 

 

Henriks room, ” Room with shelf, bed, door, desk and TRex shelf on desk. ” – Henrik, age 8, Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada

 

 

My bedroom, ” This is my quiet place. ” – Kyler, age 11, Maple Ridge, BC, Canada

 

 

 

My bedroom, ” I like to sleep with soft blankets. ” – Jaxon, age 9, Maple Ridge, BC, Canada

 

 

 

My bedroom, ” My room is special because I got to pick the wall colour and help paint. My walls are green, my favorite colour.” – Austin, age 10, Maple Ridge, BC, Canada

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *